displacement?

well, one, because of this song from U2:


If you should ask then maybe they’d
Tell you what I would say
True colors fly in blue and black
Bruised silken sky and burning flag
Colors crash, collide in blood shot eyes

If I could, you know I would
If I could, I would
Let it go…

This desperation
Dislocation
Separation
Condemnation
Revelation
In temptation
Isolation
Desolation
Let it go

Then, it’s actually true, I am a fish out of water most of the time… a witty friend describes himself as a misanthrope trying to improve to misogynism… me, I’m not even trying, haven’t a clue.

Then there’s Eureka, in case you forgot middle school physics.

Leave a Reply

