bottom rung

because I’m just that cheesy, I’ll start with that song that, like most American pop, I related to way before I had the life experiences to really understand it:

 

Some of the classic quotes from that film that I liked despite the Cruizer:

Laurel: You fuck this up, I’ll kill you!
Jerry: I’m glad we had this talk.

Laurel: I’m incapable of small talk

Laurel: Dorothy, this guy would go home with a gardening tool if it showed interest.

Laurel: Men are just different people when they’re holding onto the bottom rung.

— http://www.geocities.com/bonnietides/gallery/maguire.htm

wow, I haven’t cited a geocities page in ages, which makes sense since it’s so 1997!

to help you recover from all that, back to simpler times:

Leave a Reply

